COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES AND SCRUTINY BODIES Revised to correct the typographical error below:

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMISSION (10 seats + 4 voting Co- opted Members) Substitutes allowed	Cllr Peter McCabe (Vice-Chair) Cllr John Dehaney Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Natasha Irons Cllr Sally Kenny Cllr Owen Pritchard Substitutes: Cllr David Chung Cllr Ben Butler	Cllr Nicholas McLean Cllr Edward Gretton Substitutes: Cllr David Williams Cllr Thomas Barlow	Cllr Paul Kohler Substitute: Cllr Simon McGrath	Cllr Peter Southgate (Chair) Substitute: Cllr Edward Foley
HEALTHIER COMMUNITIES AND OLDER PEOPLE OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY (8 seats) Substitutes allowed	Chair)	Cllr Stephen Crowe (Vice- Chair) Cllr Nigel Benbow Substitutes: Cllr Andrew Howard Cllr Oonagh Moulton	Cllr Carl Quilliam Substitute: Cllr Hina Bokhari	

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (10 seats) Substitutes allowed	Cllr Sally Kenny (Chair) Cllr Agatha Akyigyina Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Russell Makin Cllr Marsie Skeete Cllr Dave Ward Substitutes: Cllr Billy Christie TBC	Cllr Hayley Ormrod – Vice-Chair Cllr James Holmes Cllr Omar Bush Substitutes: Cllr Thomas Barlow Cllr Andrew Howard		Cllr Edward Foley Substitute: Cllr Dickie Wilkinson
SUSTAINABLE COMMUNITIES OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (See seats) Substitutes allowed N	Cllr Natasha Irons (Chair) Cllr Ben Butler Cllr Aidan Mundy Cllr Owen Pritchard Cllr Geraldine Stanford Substitutes: Cllr Nick Draper Cllr Brenda Fraser	Cllr Daniel Holden (Vice- Chair) Cllr David Dean Substitutes: Cllr Edward Gretton Cllr Nigel Benbow	Cllr Anthony Fairclough Substitute: Cllr Eloise Bailey	
BOROUGH PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE (6 seats) Substitutes allowed, no Cabinet members	Cllr Aidan Mundy (Chair) Cllr Linda Kirby Cllr Dennis Pearce Cllr Geraldine Stanford Substitute: Cllr Nick Draper	Cllr Najeeb Latif Substitute: Cllr Stephen Crowe	Cllr Carl Quilliam Substitute: Cllr Anthony Fairclough	

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE (10 seats) No substitutes	Cllr Stephen Alambritis (Chair) Cllr Mark Allison Cllr Tobin Byers Cllr Caroline Cooper- Marbiah Cllr Edit Macauley Cllr Martin Whelton	Cllr Nicholas McLean Cllr Oonagh Moulton Cllr David Simpson	Cllr Anthony Fairclough	
HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD (3 seats plus officers, statutory and non-statutory representatives) Proportionality does not apply O	Cllr Tobin Byers (Chair) Cllr Kelly Braund	Cllr Oonagh Moulton		
ge 3				

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL	MERTON PARK IR
			DEMOCRATS	
STANDARDS AND	Cllr Peter McCabe (Chair)	Cllr Adam Bush – Vice	Cllr Hina Bokhari	Cllr Dickie Wilkinson
GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina Cllr Ben Butler	Chair Cllr David Williams	Substitute:	C. do objetito e
	Clir Ben Buller Clir Pauline Cowper	Clir Thomas Barlow	Cllr Paul Kohler	Substitute: Cllr Peter Southgate
(12 seats plus 2 Independent Persons)	Clir Mary Curtin	CIII THOMAS BAHOW	Cili Paul Korilei	Cili Peter Southgate
independent i ersons)	Cllr John Dehaney	Substitutes:		
Substitutes allowed	Cllr Brenda Fraser	Cllr Nicholas McLean		
Casomatos anowea	Oiii Brenda i raser	Cllr Omar Bush		
	Substitutes:	om omar basir		
	Cllr Stan Anderson			
	Cllr Sally Kenny			
JOINT HEALTH COMMITTE	ES			
SOUTH WEST LONDON AND	Cllr Peter McCabe	Cllr Stephen Crowe		
PRREY JOINT HEALTH	Cili Feter McCabe	Cili Stephen Crowe		
OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY	Substitute:	Substitute:		
COMMITTEE (JHOSC) (2	Cllr Brenda Fraser	Cllr Andrew Howard		
seats)	Siii Brenda i racei	om / marew riewara		
Substitutes allowed				
REGULATORY AND QUAS	I JUDICIAL BODIES			
APPEALS COMMITTEE	Cllr Stephen Alambritis	Cllr Oonagh Moulton	Cllr Simon McGrath	
(6 seats)	(Chair)			
	Cllr Caroline Cooper-			
	Marbiah			
	Cllr Sally Kenny			
	Cllr Owen Pritchard			
JOINT REGULATORY	Cllr Tobin Byers			
SERVICES COMMITTEE	Cllr Caroline Cooper-			
(2 seats)	Marbiah			
Proportionality does not				
apply				

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
LICENSING COMMITTEE (Licensing Act and Gambling Act purposes) (12 seats) No substitutes	Cllr Nick Draper (Chair) Cllr Agatha Akyigyina Cllr Stan Anderson Cllr Pauline Cowper Cllr Mary Curtin Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Marsie Skeete	Cllr David Simpson – Vice-Chair Cllr Nicholas McLean Cllr Nigel Benbow Cllr Oonagh Moulton	Cllr Paul Kohler	
LICENSING COMMITTEE (Miscellaneous) (12 Seats) No substitutes	Membership as for Licen	sing Committee		
LICENSING SUB- COMMITTEE B above committee) (3 seats)	Any 3 members of the Li	censing Committee		
PLANNING APPLICATIONS COMMITTEE (10 seats plus 1 Independent non-voting co-opted member to be appointed by the Planning Committee) Substitutes allowed	Cllr Linda Kirby (Chair) Cllr Billy Christie Cllr Joan Henry Cllr Rebecca Lanning Cllr Russell Makin Cllr Dave Ward Substitutes: Cllr John Dehaney Cllr David Chung	Cllr Najeeb Latif – Vice- Chair Cllr David Dean Substitutes: Cllr Stephen Crowe Cllr Daniel Holden	Cllr Simon McGrath Substitute: Cllr Carl Quilliam	Cllr Peter Southgate Substitute: Cllr Edward Foley

This page is intentionally left blank